Thursday, December 1, 2022

How and Where to Watch Spain vs Costa Rica FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E Online for Free

Spread the love

Spain will face Costa Rica in the 2022 FIFA World Cup, a competition between the world’s best international football teams, on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (11/23/22) at the Al Thumama Stadium in Al Khor.

Spain vs Costa Rica: Kick-Off Time

Spain will face Costa Rica at the Al Thumama Stadium on Wednesday, 23 November 2022, the opening day of the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

Argentina: 1:00 PM
Australia: 3:00 AM (November 24)
Bangladesh: 10:00 PM 
Belgium: 5:00 PM
Brazil: 1:00 PM
Cameroon: 5:00 PM
Canada: 11:00 AM
Costa Rica: 10:00 AM
Croatia: 5:00 PM
Denmark: 5:00 PM
Ecuador: 11:00 AM
Egypt: 6:00 PM
France: 5:00 PM
Germany: 5:00 PM
Ghana: 4:00 PM
India: 9:30 PM
Indonesia: 12:00 AM (November 24)
Iran: 7:30 PM
Ireland: 4:00 PM
Israel: 6:00 PM
Italy: 5:00 PM
Jamaica: 11:00 AM
Japan: 1:00 AM (November 24)
Kenya: 7:00 PM
Malaysia: 12:00 AM (November 24)
Mexico: 10:00 AM
Morocco: 5:00 PM
Netherlands: 5:00 PM
New Zealand: 5:00 AM (November 24)
Nigeria: 5:00 PM
Norway: 5:00 PM
Poland: 5:00 PM
Portugal: 4:00 PM
Qatar: 7:00 PM
Saudi Arabia: 7:00 PM
Senegal: 4:00 PM
Serbia: 5:00 PM
Singapore: 12:00 AM (November 24)
South Africa: 6:00 PM
South Korea: 1:00 AM (November 24)
Spain: 5:00 PM
Sweden: 5:00 PM
Switzerland: 5:00 PM
Tanzania: 7:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:00 PM
Tunisia: 5:00 PM
Uganda: 7:00 PM
UAE: 8:00 PM
UK: 4:00 PM
United States: 11:00 AM (ET)

Spain vs Costa Rica: Watch TV Channels and Live Streaming

Spain vs Costa Rica: Watch TV Channels and Live Streaming
Spain vs Costa Rica: Watch TV Channels and Live Streaming

Spain vs Costa Rica: Watch TV Channels and Live Streaming

Argentina: Televisión Pública, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DeporTV
Australia: SBS, SBS On Demand
Bangladesh: T Sports, Toffee Live, Gazi TV
Belgium: Sporza, RTBF Auvio Direct, rtbf.be/sport, Canvas, Tipik
Brazil: Globo, NOW NET e Claro, Canais Globo, GloboEsporte.com, SporTV
Cameroon: New World Sport1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
Canada: TSN4, TSN.ca, TSN App, RDS, TSN1, TSN3, RDS App
Costa Rica: Teletica Canal 7, Teletica Radio 91.5, Teletica En Vivo, Claro Sports, TDMAX, Sky HD
Croatia: HRT 2
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, NRK1, TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: Claro Sports, CNT Play, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
Egypt: beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports 2
Germany: Magenta Sport, Das Erste, Servus TV
Ghana: GTV Sports+, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Premier League ROA
India: Sports18 HD, jio cinema, Voot Select, Sports18
Indonesia: SCTV, Vidio, Moji
Iran: beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
Ireland: STV Scotland, RTE Player, RTE 2, TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, UTV, ITV 1 UK, The ITV Hub
Israel: KAN 11
Italy: RAI 2, RaiPlay
Jamaica: Csport.tv
Japan: AbemaTV
Kenya: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport MaXimo 1, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Malaysia: Astro FIFA World Cup 1, RTM TV2 , Sukan RTM, Unifi TV, Astro Go, Astro Arena 2, TV Okey
Mexico: Sky HD, Claro Sports, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia
Netherlands: Canvas, NPO 1, NPO Start
New Zealand: SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, Sky Sport NOW, Prime TV
Nigeria: SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, NTA Sports 24
Norway: NRK1, NRK TV
Poland: TVP Sport App, TVP Sport, sport.tvp.pl
Portugal: Antena 1 – RTP, Sport TV1, SIC, Sport TV Multiscreen
Qatar: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
Saudi Arabia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Senegal: Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, New World Sport1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Serbia: RTS 1, HRT 2, Arena Sport 1P
Singapore: Singtel TV GO, Singtel FIFA World Cup 141, StarHub TV+, Starhub FIFA World Cup
South Africa: SuperSport CSN, SuperSport Football, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Supersport Grandstand, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport PSL, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 1, MáXimo 360
South Korea: MBC Korea, SBS Korea, KBS2 Korea
Spain: Gol Mundial, TVE La 1, fuboTV España, RTVE.es
Sweden: NRK1, SVT Play, Discovery+, SVT 1, SVT 2
Switzerland: SRF zwei, RTS 2, RTS Sport, SRF Play, RSI La 2
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport MaXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
Trinidad and Tobago: DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Csport.tv
Tunisia: beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Uganda: SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, New World Sport1, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
UAE: beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
UK: UTV, The ITV Hub, TalkSport Radio UK, STV Player, BBC Radio 5 Live, STV Scotland, ITV 1 UK
United States: FuboTV (free trial), Peacock, UFORIA App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, Sling, Tubi, Foxsports.com, Telemundo, FOX Sports App, FOX Network


Spread the love
RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular