Thursday, December 1, 2022

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia: Date, Time and TV Channel to watch or live stream free  FIFA World Cup 2022

Spread the love

The first day of the match will probably be one of the most one-sided matches of the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Argentina looking for a good start Find out the date, kickoff time and TV channel to watch or live stream the Saudi Arabia game at Lusail Iconic Stadium for free. If you are in the US, FuboTV (free trial) will be available. And if you are from India, then you can watch Sports 18 or Sports 18 HD and live on Jio Cinema, that too for free.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia: Date

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia

Argentina will take on Saudi Arabia on the opening day of the Qatar 2022 World Cup match this Tuesday, November 22. The match will be played at the Lusail Iconic Stadium.

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia: Timing by State in the US

ET: 5 AM

CT: 4 AM

MT: 3 AM

PT: 2 AM

How to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia FIFA World Cup match live in America?

The Qatar 2022 World Cup match day one game between Argentina and Saudi Arabia will be available to watch or live stream on FuboTV (free trial) in the US.

How to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia FIFA World Cup match in India?

The game between Argentina and Saudi Arabia will be played today on 22-11-2022 / 3.30 pm You can watch this match for live stream on sports 18 , sports 18 hd and jio cinema.


Spread the love
RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular